Our First toy

our first Toy

I am a kind of beginner at raising cat. Therefore, I don’t know which toy will be good for Liza. I googled a cat’s toy and found out that a cat likes to play with a string. When Liza kept visited me, I had just a ribbon in my room. So we played with this ribbon. In our first playing, Liza used her claw and her claw often stuck into the ribbon. After a while, Liza figured out what is a problem of our playing. She started to hide her claw and never used it in our playing. She is a smart cat. She love to play with ribbon using chairs as an obstacle.   I am not sure if I was playing for Liza or Liza were playing for me. She still love this ribbon.

About lucy

I am interested in many things.
Image | This entry was posted in At the house and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

